13546 W 1st Ave Airway Heights, WA 99001
Listing Courtesy of: Spokane MLS / D.R. Horton America's Builder

  13546 W 1st Ave Airway Heights, WA 99001

Active (29 Days)
$394,995
4
BED
2
BATH
1,797
SQFT
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 8
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 9
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 10
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 15
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 16
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 17
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 22
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 23
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 24
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 29
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 30
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 31
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Apr 5
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Apr 6
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Apr 7
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Apr 12
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Apr 13
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
show more

Description

Highly sought after CALI plan, open, spacious and stunning, most notable by its 4 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms in ONE story living! Modern design rancher for today's lifestyle. Features also include 9 ft ceilings, dining area, wide plank laminate floors, great room open to the kitchen. Stainless appliances. Large primary, huge bath with walk-in closet. Great community, close to all conveniences in Airway Heights and only about 6 mins to FAFB.

MLS #:
202411548
Lot Size
7,201 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2024
Style
One Story
School District
Cheney
County
Spokane County

Listed By

Karver Pate, D.R. Horton America's Builder
Source
Spokane MLS
Last checked Mar 4 2024 at 11:03 AM GMT+0000
Bathroom Details
Interior Features
  • Vinyl
Kitchen
  • Kit Island
  • Pantry
  • Microwave
  • Disposal
  • Dishwasher
Subdivision
  • Hunters Crossing
Lot Information
  • Plan Unit Dev
  • Level
  • Sprinkler - Automatic
Heating and Cooling
  • Prog. Therm.
  • Heat Pump
  • Electric
Basement Information
  • Slab
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Composition Shingle
School Information
  • Elementary School: Sunset
  • Middle School: Westwood
  • High School: Cheney
Parking
  • Attached
Stories
  • 1
Living Area
  • 1,797 sqft
Additional Listing Info
  • Buyer Brokerage Commission: 3%
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 
Powered by INRIX® Drive Time

Powered by Walk Score®

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Windermere Real Estate and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.
Disclaimer: © 2022 Spokane Association of Realtors, All Rights Reserved. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Use of these search facilities other than by a consumer seeking to purchase or lease real estate is prohibited.